University Library

University Library staff

  1. Arts Business Law and Education
  2. Collection and Access Services
  3. Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
  4. Health and Medical Sciences
  5. Library Engagement and Experience
  6. Library Experience
  7. Quality and Planning
  8. Records Management Services
  9. Research Publication and Data Services
  10. Science
  11. Special Collection and Archives
  12. Executive

Arts Business Law and Education

Alexander, Ms Fiona Client Support Officer (Education, Fine Arts and Architecture Library) +61 8 6488 6920 fiona.alexander@uwa.edu.au M430
Boccardo, Ms Sonia Librarian +61 8 6488 1962 sonia.boccardo@uwa.edu.au M430
Cesare, Ms Sarah Librarian +61 8 6488 1590 sarah.cesare@uwa.edu.au M209
Clark, Ms Caroline Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 5567 caroline.clark@uwa.edu.au M253
Czerwiec , Ms Chloe Librarian (Wed afternoons, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 8019 chloe.czerwiec@uwa.edu.au M209
Hicks, Ms Carol Senior Librarian (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 5567 carol.hicks@uwa.edu.au M253
Humphries, Ms Philomena Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 2328 philomena.humphries@uwa.edu.au M209
Kafentzis, Ms Catherine Librarian +61 8 6488 3517 catherine.kafentzis@uwa.edu.au M253
Kilpatrick, Ms Louise Librarian (Tues to Fri) +61 8 6488 2088 louise.kilpatrick@uwa.edu.au M209
Mcvey, Kate Librarian +61 8 6488 2346 kate.mcvey@uwa.edu.au M209
Mills, Ms Katie Library Manager +61 8 6488 1400 katie.mills@uwa.edu.au M209
Papa, Ms Linda Librarian +61 8 6488 3726 linda.papa@uwa.edu.au M413
Steiner, Ms Nola Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 8780 nola.steiner@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Collection and Access Services

Ackroyd, Ms Lorraine Librarian +61 8 6488 2349 lorraine.ackroyd@uwa.edu.au M209
Archondakis, Ms Rosemary Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2350 rosemary.archondakis@uwa.edu.au M209
Bell, Ms Erin Librarian +61 8 6488 1314 erin.bell@uwa.edu.au M209
Boyle, Ms Marilyn Librarian +61 8 6488 3752 marilyn.boyle@uwa.edu.au M209
Bressa, Mrs Ewelina Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 3656 ewelina.bressa@uwa.edu.au M209
Cammell, Mrs Lucy Librarian +61 8 6488 8184 lucy.cammell@uwa.edu.au M209
Carrapiett, Ms Lorraine Library Officer +61 8 6488 1314 lorraine.carrapiett@uwa.edu.au M209
Coles, Ms Michelle Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8183 michelle.coles@uwa.edu.au M209
Craddock, Ms Tracey Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 4719 tracey.craddock@uwa.edu.au M209
Driscoll, Mr Kael Librarian (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 2982 kael.driscoll@uwa.edu.au M209
Driscoll, Mrs Louise Coordinator (Mon-Thurs, Fri until 12pm) +61 8 6488 7197 louise.driscoll@uwa.edu.au M209
Dunning, Ms Sonja Librarian +61 8 6488 1314 sonja.dunning@uwa.edu.au M209
Fitch, Ms Ryoko Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8183 ryoko.fitch@uwa.edu.au M461
Hart, Ms Megan Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 3610 megan.hart@uwa.edu.au M209
Houghton, Ms Margaret Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2339 margaret.houghton@uwa.edu.au M209
Leadbitter, Ms Susan Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8184 susan.leadbitter@uwa.edu.au M209
Low, Ms Suay Librarian +61 8 6488 3171 suay.low@uwa.edu.au M209
Madan, Rashmi Coordinator (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings, Thurs) +61 8 6488 3564 rashmi.madan@uwa.edu.au M209
McIntosh, Mrs Dorothy Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8184 dorothy.mcintosh@uwa.edu.au M209
Rayney, Ms Faith Coordinator +61 8 6488 1670 faith.rayney@uwa.edu.au M209
Robertson, Ms Elizabeth Librarian (Mon-Thurs mornings) +61 8 6488 3655 elizabeth.robertson@uwa.edu.au M209
Vaz, Mrs Philomena Library Officer +61 8 6488 3171 philomena.vaz@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Bednarski, Ms Sabrina Librarian +61 8 6488 2340 sabrina.bednarski@uwa.edu.au M312
Farrelly, Ms Kit Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 3494 kit.farrelly@uwa.edu.au M312
Ravi, Ms Lucia Librarian +61 8 6457 7854 lucia.ravi@uwa.edu.au M511
Sjepcevich, Ms Gina Library Manager +61 8 6488 2327 gina.sjepcevich@uwa.edu.au M209
White, Mr Raymond Librarian +61 8 6488 6716 raymond.white@uwa.edu.au M312
Back to top

Health and Medical Sciences

Albatis, Ms Merrilee Library Manager +61 8 6457 7569 merrilee.albatis@uwa.edu.au M209
Blake, Ms Samantha Senior Librarian +61 8 6457 7854 samantha.blake@uwa.edu.au M430
Jones, Ms Karen Senior Librarian (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6457 7296 karen.jones@uwa.edu.au M511
Kong, Danielle Librarian +61 8 6488 7987 danielle.kong@uwa.edu.au M430
Lewis, Mr Simon Senior Librarian (Health and Medical Sciences) (Tues) +61 8 6457 7297 simon.lewis@uwa.edu.au M511
Rajabi, Ms Haleh Librarian +61 8 6457 7296 haleh.rajabi@uwa.edu.au M430
Varis, Ms Vanessa Librarian (on extended leave) +61 8 6457 7296 vanessa.varis@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Library Engagement and Experience

Jones, Ms Glynis Associate University Librarian (Library Engagement and Experience) +61 8 6488 2336 glynis.jones@uwa.edu.au M209
Solomons , Ms Terena Librarian +61 8 6488 3514 terena.solomons@uwa.edu.au M253
Back to top

Library Experience

Card, Mr Andrew Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 2325 andrew.card@uwa.edu.au M312
Chan, Mr Daniel Service Delivery Coordinator +61 8 6488 4865 daniel.chan@uwa.edu.au M209
Clapham, Ms Diana Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 diana.clapham@uwa.edu.au M209
Clark, Ms Tegan Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 tegan.clark@uwa.edu.au M209
Czerwiec , Ms Chloe Senior Librarian (Copyright) (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 8019 chloe.czerwiec@uwa.edu.au M209
Drake, Ms Sara Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, alternate Wed) +61 8 6488 1580 sara.drake@uwa.edu.au M209
Filardi, Ms Julianne Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6717 julianne.filardi@uwa.edu.au M312
Helsby, Ms Emma Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3299 emma.helsby@uwa.edu.au M209
Kalitsis, Ms Sylvia Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3067 sylvia.kalitsis@uwa.edu.au M312
Kelly, Ms Adeline Client Support Officer (on leave until 23/03/17) +61 8 6488 2342 adeline.kelly@uwa.edu.au M209
Norman, Ms Sandra Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 sandra.norman@uwa.edu.au M209
Pegg, Mr Philip Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 2351 philip.pegg@uwa.edu.au M253
Petrovic, Ms Tatjana Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6919 tatjana.petrovic@uwa.edu.au M209
Ratta, Mr Jay Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6717 jay.ratta@uwa.edu.au M312
Sputore, Ms Alissa Library Manager +61 8 6488 7425 alissa.sputore@uwa.edu.au M209
Stevenson, Ms Amy Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3067 amy.stevenson@uwa.edu.au M312
Subramaniam, Mr Suresh Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 2351 suresh.subramaniam@uwa.edu.au M253
Sutherland, Ms Megan Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6717 megan.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M312
Thorn, Ms Penny Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 penny.thorn@uwa.edu.au M209
Vincent, Mr Nicholas Service Delivery Team Leader +61 8 6488 2625 nicholas.vincent@uwa.edu.au M209
Zekulich, Ms Suzanne Client Support Officer (Thurs, Fri, alternate Wed) +61 8 6488 2342 suzanne.zekulich@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Quality and Planning

Renner, Ms Felicity Assistant Library Manager - Quality and Planning +61 8 6488 1963 felicity.renner@uwa.edu.au M209
Wintle, Mr John Library Officer +61 8 6488 1399 john.wintle@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Records Management Services

Annamalay, Lesley Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 3434 lesley.annamalay@uwa.edu.au M427
Blake, Ms Gail Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 3705 gail.blake@uwa.edu.au M427
Brown, Mrs Maria Senior Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 3734 maria.brown@uwa.edu.au M427
Findlay, Mrs Kristy Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 7620 kristy.findlay@uwa.edu.au M427
Mercorella, Ms Vicki Senior Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 8142 vicki.mercorella@uwa.edu.au M427
Paisley, Ms Debra Library Manager - Records Management Service +61 8 6488 3019 debra.paisley@uwa.edu.au M427
Pauly, Ms Anna Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 7802 anna.pauly@uwa.edu.au M427
Tanuwidjaja, Ms Liliyani Records Management Officer +61 8 6488 3434 liliyani.tanuwidjaja@uwa.edu.au M427
Back to top

Research Publication and Data Services

Akopian, Ms Irina Information Specialist +61 8 6488 1893 irina.akopian@uwa.edu.au M209
Archer, Helen Information Specialist +61 8 6488 3286 helen.archer@uwa.edu.au M209
Asomani, Ms Abby Information Specialist (on leave until 22/10/17) +61 8 6488 1177 abby.asomani@uwa.edu.au M209
Burrows, Dr Toby Library Manager - Research Publications and Data Services +61 8 6488 6783 toby.burrows@uwa.edu.au M209
Chan, Ms Sophia Information Specialist +61 8 6488 2345 sophia.chan@uwa.edu.au M209
Christidis, Ms Xanthi Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2358 xanthi.christidis@uwa.edu.au M209
Croker, Ms Kate Assistant Library Manager (Mon-Thurs) +61 8 6488 4705 kate.croker@uwa.edu.au M209
Fountain, Ms Monique Coordinator (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 5320 monique.fountain@uwa.edu.au M209
Hunt, Ms Cate Information Specialist +61 8 6488 6728 cate.hunt@uwa.edu.au M209
Inglis, Ms Rose-Anna Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2524 rose-anna.inglis@uwa.edu.au M209
Janisch, Ms Marlena Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1177 marlena.janisch@uwa.edu.au M209
Toufexis, Mrs Katina Coordinator (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 5319 katina.toufexis@uwa.edu.au M209
Vesnic, Ms Nina Information Specialist +61 8 6488 7047 nina.vesnic@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Science

Black, Ms Kylie Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 7039 kylie.black@uwa.edu.au M312
Liffers, Mr Matthias Library Manager (Science) +61 8 6488 3494 matthias.liffers@uwa.edu.au M209
Perry, Mr Canaan Librarian +61 8 6488 2350 canaan.perry@uwa.edu.au M312
Back to top

Special Collection and Archives

Barrett, Ms Deanne Library Manager (Special Collections and Archives) +61 8 6488 4789 deanne.barrett@uwa.edu.au M209
Carvalho, Ms Maria University Archivist +61 8 6488 7234 maria.carvalho@uwa.edu.au M022
Back to top

Executive

Benn, Ms Jill University Librarian +61 8 6488 2355 jill.benn@uwa.edu.au M209
Jones, Ms Glynis Associate University Librarian (Library Engagement and Experience) +61 8 6488 2336 glynis.jones@uwa.edu.au M209
Maingard, Ms Kathryn Executive Assistant +61 8 6488 2356 kathryn.maingard@uwa.edu.au M209
Nicholls, Mr Scott Associate University Librarian (Library Research and Collections) +61 8 6488 2341 scott.nicholls@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top