University Library

University Library staff

  1. Director's Office
  2. Barry J Marshall Library
  3. Education Fine Arts and Architecture EDFAA Library
  4. eResearch Support
  5. Information Resources Access Management IRAM
  6. Law Library
  7. Library and CIO Administration Library
  8. Medical and Dental Library
  9. Music Library
  10. Reid Library
  11. Research and Learning Support
  12. Resources and Development

Director's Office

Benn, Ms Jill University Librarian +61 8 6488 2355 jill.benn@uwa.edu.au M209
Maingard, Ms Kathryn Executive Assistant +61 8 6488 2356 kathryn.maingard@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Barry J Marshall Library

Albatis, Ms Merrilee Library Manager, Research and Learning Support (Science; Engineering, Computing and Mathematics; Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences) +61 8 6488 2836 merrilee.albatis@uwa.edu.au M312
Archondakis, Ms Rosemary Librarian +61 8 6488 2350 rosemary.archondakis@uwa.edu.au M209
Black, Ms Kylie Senior Librarian (Science) +61 8 6488 7039 kylie.black@uwa.edu.au M312
Card, Mr Andrew Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 2325 andrew.card@uwa.edu.au M312
Clapham, Ms Diana Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3067 diana.clapham@uwa.edu.au M312
Farrelly, Ms Kit Senior Librarian (Engineering, Computing and Mathematics) (on leave until 31/12/2016) +61 8 6488 3494 kit.farrelly@uwa.edu.au M312
Filardi, Ms Julianne Client Support Officer (on leave until 23/12/16) +61 8 6488 6717 julianne.filardi@uwa.edu.au M312
Janisch, Ms Marlena Client Support Officer (Wed afternoons, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 3067 marlena.janisch@uwa.edu.au M312
Norman, Ms Sandra Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3067 sandra.norman@uwa.edu.au M312
Ratta, Mr Jay Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6717 jay.ratta@uwa.edu.au M312
Ravi, Ms Lucia Librarian (Wed afternoons, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 2350 lucia.ravi@uwa.edu.au M312
Robertson, Ms Elizabeth Librarian (Mon, Tues , Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 3514 elizabeth.robertson@uwa.edu.au M312
Sjepcevich, Ms Gina Associate Manager +61 8 6488 2327 gina.sjepcevich@uwa.edu.au M312
Sutherland, Ms Megan Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6717 megan.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M312
White, Mr Raymond Librarian +61 8 6488 6716 raymond.white@uwa.edu.au M312
Back to top

Education Fine Arts and Architecture EDFAA Library

Boccardo, Ms Sonia Librarian +61 8 6488 1962 sonia.boccardo@uwa.edu.au M430
Clark, Ms Caroline Acting Assistant Library Manager (Reid, Law, Music and EDFAA Libraries) (Mon) +61 8 6488 1963 caroline.clark@uwa.edu.au M253
Helsby, Ms Emma Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 3299 emma.helsby@uwa.edu.au M430
Petrovic, Ms Tatjana Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 6919 tatjana.petrovic@uwa.edu.au M430
Renner, Ms Felicity Assistant Library Manager (Arts, Business, Education, Fine Arts and Architecture and Law) +61 8 6488 1963 (Fri) felicity.renner@uwa.edu.au M209
Westera, Ms Gill Acting Library Manager (Arts, Business, Law, Education, Fine Art and Architecture) (Mon, Wed, Thurs mornings, Fri mornings) +61 8 6488 2816 gill.westera@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

eResearch Support

Akopian, Ms Irina Research Data Librarian +61 8 6488 1893 irina.akopian@uwa.edu.au M209
Asomani, Ms Abby Data Analyst +61 8 6488 1177 abby.asomani@uwa.edu.au M209
Burrows, Dr Toby Manager, eResearch Support +61 8 6488 6783 toby.burrows@uwa.edu.au M209
Chan, Ms Sophia Data Analyst +61 8 6488 2345 sophia.chan@uwa.edu.au M209
Christidis, Ms Xanthi Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2358 xanthi.christidis@uwa.edu.au M209
Croker, Ms Kate Associate Manager (Tues to Thurs) +61 8 6488 4705 kate.croker@uwa.edu.au M209
Davies, Ms Alice Senior Library Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 3286 alice.davies@uwa.edu.au M209
Fitch, Ms Ryoko Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8183 ryoko.fitch@uwa.edu.au M209
Fountain, Ms Monique Coordinator Research Access (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 5320 monique.fountain@uwa.edu.au M209
Hunt, Ms Cate Data Analyst +61 8 6488 6728 cate.hunt@uwa.edu.au M209
Mills, Ms Katie Assistant Library Manager (Projects) +61 8 6488 1400 katie.mills@uwa.edu.au M209
Toufexis, Mrs Katina Research Data Coordinator (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 5319 katina.toufexis@uwa.edu.au M209
Zeng, Ms Meggie Senior Library Officer (Mon, Wed, Thurs) +61 8 6488 5323 meggie.zeng@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Information Resources Access Management IRAM

Ackroyd, Ms Lorraine Librarian +61 8 6488 2349 lorraine.ackroyd@uwa.edu.au M209
Bell, Ms Erin Librarian (on maternity leave) +61 8 6488 1314 erin.bell@uwa.edu.au M209
Boyle, Ms Marilyn Librarian +61 8 6488 3655 marilyn.boyle@uwa.edu.au M209
Bressa, Mrs Ewelina Library Officer +61 8 6488 3656 ewelina.bressa@uwa.edu.au M209
Cammell, Mrs Lucy Librarian +61 8 6488 8184 lucy.cammell@uwa.edu.au M209
Carrapiett, Ms Lorraine Library Officer +61 8 6488 1314 lorraine.carrapiett@uwa.edu.au M209
Coles, Ms Michelle Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8183 michelle.coles@uwa.edu.au M209
Craddock, Ms Tracey Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 4719 tracey.craddock@uwa.edu.au M209
Driscoll, Mr Kael Librarian (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 2982 kael.driscoll@uwa.edu.au M209
Driscoll, Mrs Louise Coordinator, Serials Access Management (Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 7197 louise.driscoll@uwa.edu.au M209
Dunning, Ms Sonja Librarian +61 8 6488 1314 sonja.dunning@uwa.edu.au M209
Hart, Ms Megan Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 3610 megan.hart@uwa.edu.au M209
Houghton, Ms Margaret Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 2339 margaret.houghton@uwa.edu.au M209
Jones, Ms Glynis Library Manager +61 8 6488 1781 glynis.jones@uwa.edu.au M209
Kestner, Ms Anna Library Officer +61 8 6488 2645 anna.kestner@uwa.edu.au M209
Leadbitter, Ms Susan Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8184 susan.leadbitter@uwa.edu.au M209
Lim, Mrs Anne Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 3656 anne.lim@uwa.edu.au M209
Low, Ms Suay Librarian +61 8 6488 3171 suay.low@uwa.edu.au M209
Madan, Rashmi Coordinator, Document Delivery and Course Materials Online +61 8 6488 3564 rashmi.madan@uwa.edu.au M209
McIntosh, Mrs Dorothy Senior Library Officer +61 8 6488 8184 dorothy.mcintosh@uwa.edu.au M209
Rayney, Ms Faith Coordinator, Monographs Access Management +61 8 6488 1670 faith.rayney@uwa.edu.au M209
Vaz, Mrs Philomena Library Officer +61 8 6488 3171 philomena.vaz@uwa.edu.au M209
Vesnic, Ms Nina Librarian +61 8 6488 8183 nina.vesnic@uwa.edu.au M209
Wintle, Mr John Library Officer +61 8 6488 1399 john.wintle@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Law Library

Clark, Ms Caroline Acting Assistant Library Manager (Reid, Law, Music and EDFAA Libraries) (Tues, Wed) +61 8 6488 5567 caroline.clark@uwa.edu.au M253
Hicks, Ms Carol Librarian (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 5567 carol.hicks@uwa.edu.au M253
Kafentzis, Ms Catherine Librarian +61 8 6488 3517 catherine.kafentzis@uwa.edu.au M312
Kalitsis, Ms Sylvia Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 4672 sylvia.kalitsis@uwa.edu.au M253
Pegg, Mr Philip Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 2351 philip.pegg@uwa.edu.au M253
Renner, Ms Felicity Assistant Library Manager (Arts, Business, Education, Fine Arts and Architecture and Law) +61 8 6488 3493 (Thurs) felicity.renner@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Library and CIO Administration Library

Gamble, Ms Maxine Business Manager +61 8 6488 2820 Maxine.Gamble@uwa.edu.au M209
Ireland, Ms Belinda Administrative Officer (Finance) +61 8 6488 8554 belinda.ireland@uwa.edu.au M209
McCarthy, Mrs Maureen Administrative Officer/Finance Officer +61 8 6488 2819 Maureen.McCarthy@uwa.edu.au M209
Nyen, Mr Richard Financial Analyst +61 8 6488 5334 richard.nyen@uwa.edu.au M209
O'Connor, Ms Susan Administrative Officer (HR) +61 8 6488 2354 susan.oconnor@uwa.edu.au M209
Ratta, Mrs Shauna Administrative Officer (Tues and Wed) +61 8 6488 4787 shauna.ratta@uwa.edu.au M209
Thatcher, Mr David Senior Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 2326 david.thatcher@uwa.edu.au M209
Tulic, Ms Azra Administrative Officer (HR) +61 8 6488 1904 azra.tulic@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Medical and Dental Library

Alexander, Ms Fiona Client Support Officer +61 8 6457 7297 fiona.alexander@uwa.edu.au M511
Blake, Ms Samantha Senior Librarian (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6457 7854 samantha.blake@uwa.edu.au M511
Jones, Ms Karen Senior Librarian (acting) (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6457 7296 karen.jones@uwa.edu.au M511
Lewis, Mr Simon Senior Librarian (Rural Clinical School) +61 8 6457 7297 simon.lewis@uwa.edu.au M511
Ravi, Ms Lucia Librarian (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6457 7296 lucia.ravi@uwa.edu.au M312
Sjepcevich, Ms Gina Associate Manager +61 8 6488 2327 gina.sjepcevich@uwa.edu.au M312
Thorn, Ms Penny Client Support Officer +61 8 6457 7573 penny.thorn@uwa.edu.au M511
Varis, Ms Vanessa Librarian (on extended leave) +61 8 6457 7296 vanessa.varis@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Music Library

Papa, Ms Linda Librarian +61 8 6488 3726 linda.papa@uwa.edu.au M413
Back to top

Reid Library

Cesare, Ms Sarah Librarian +61 8 6488 1590 sarah.cesare@uwa.edu.au M209
Chan, Mr Daniel Service Delivery Coordinator +61 8 6488 4865 daniel.chan@uwa.edu.au M209
Clark, Ms Tegan Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 tegan.clark@uwa.edu.au M209
Czerwiec , Ms Chloe Senior Librarian (Copyright) (Mon, Tues, Wed mornings) +61 8 6488 8019 chloe.czerwiec@uwa.edu.au M209
Davies, Ms Alice Client Support Officer (Wed afternoons, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 1580 alice.davies@uwa.edu.au M209
Drake, Ms Sara Client Support Officer (Mon, Tues, alternate Wed) +61 8 6488 1580 sara.drake@uwa.edu.au M209
Humphries, Ms Philomena Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 2328 philomena.humphries@uwa.edu.au M209
Kelly, Ms Adeline Client Support Officer (on leave until 23/03/17) +61 8 6488 2342 adeline.kelly@uwa.edu.au M209
Kilpatrick, Ms Louise Librarian (Tues to Fri) +61 8 6488 2088 louise.kilpatrick@uwa.edu.au M209
Papa, Ms Linda Librarian +61 8 6488 3726 linda.papa@uwa.edu.au M413
Perry, Mr Canaan Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 canaan.perry@uwa.edu.au M209
Renner, Ms Felicity Assistant Library Manager (Arts, Business, Education, Fine Arts and Architecture and Law) +61 8 6488 2524 (Tues) felicity.renner@uwa.edu.au M209
Sputore, Ms Alissa Assistant Library Manager (Quality, Communication and Marketing) (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 7425 alissa.sputore@uwa.edu.au M209
Steiner, Ms Nola Senior Librarian +61 8 6488 8780 nola.steiner@uwa.edu.au M209
Stevenson, Ms Amy Client Support Officer +61 8 6488 1580 amy.stevenson@uwa.edu.au M209
Subramaniam, Mr Suresh Client Support Officer (Reid Library) +61 8 6488 2342 suresh.subramaniam@uwa.edu.au M209
Thompson, Mr Matthew Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 3559 matthew.thompson@uwa.edu.au M430
Vincent, Mr Nicholas Service Delivery, Team Leader +61 8 6488 2625 nicholas.vincent@uwa.edu.au M209
Westera, Ms Gill Acting Library Manager (Arts, Business, Law, Education, Fine Art and Architecture) (Mon, Wed, Thurs mornings, Fri mornings) +61 8 6488 2816 gill.westera@uwa.edu.au M209
Zekulich, Ms Suzanne Client Support Officer (Thurs, Fri, alternate Wed) +61 8 6488 2342 suzanne.zekulich@uwa.edu.au M209
Zuks, Ms Danica Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 1515 danica.zuks@uwa.edu.au M463
Back to top

Research and Learning Support

McLoughlin, Ms Dawn Associate University Librarian +61 8 6488 2336 dawn.mcloughlin@uwa.edu.au M209
Mills, Ms Katie Assistant Library Manager (Projects) +61 8 6488 1400 katie.mills@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top

Resources and Development

Nicholls, Mr Scott Associate University Librarian +61 8 6488 2341 scott.nicholls@uwa.edu.au M209
Back to top